Tag: fantasy book series

The Swithen Book 5: Wonderly Wroth ready for pre-order!

The 5th book of The Swithen is getting ready for release! This series tells the real Arthurian legend over 25 novels… we’re 1/5th of the way there!

Free audiobook

We’re almost seven weeks into the serialized audiobook of The Flower of Chivalry, which tells the story of King Arthur’s childhood.

Loneliness in Fantasy Fiction

Ah, the lonely king. In this guest post, Welsh storyteller Steve Gladwin reflects on the theme of loneliness in fantasy fiction.

Get a preview of Book 4!

Book 4 of the Swithen covers King Arthur’s childhood until he pulls the sword from the stone. Get a preview of what’s coming in the acclaimed series.